Home > abstract art, Art for the day, daily painting, found art, mixed media, self taught artist > What to Expect – New Work, Mixed Media

What to Expect – New Work, Mixed Media

What to expect (from me)

Mixed Media, Oils, gesso, Inda Ink, old house numbers, glue, stamps, found objects.

18″ x 24″ x 1″

painted sides, ready to hang

I just needed, in the middle of a long commission that I am currently trying to finish, to paint for me. This is what came out. I guess I don’t want to behave yet. I don’t know if I ever will.  I guess that’s what you all should expect…

Raw & Radiant,

Heather

www.badkittyartstudio.com

Support living artists, buy some original art today

  1. anthony m.
    March 3, 2012 at 6:26 am

    heather I have not your new phone number . call my landline
    e mail me -tone560@hotmail.com
    text me with your number.
    Anthony

  2. Shaunna Stelzenmueller
    November 30, 2012 at 5:20 pm

    you have never wanted to behave and that is part of what makes you wonderful.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

